A Year Like Jesus

Ed Dobson is someone I have enjoyed listening to on occasion, particularly through his teachings at Mars Hill in Grand Rapids, MI where he is semi-regular guest speaker. Ed is highly respected by many in the  evangelical community and yet he is never afraid to ruffle feathers and step on toes as is evident by some of the positions he takes in this video.

Let me clarify that I am not necessarily endorsing nor am I condemning Ed’s views in this video but I found both the clip and the story intriguing and thought it was worth sharing with you. I hope, as I always do, that this clip causes you to think and dialogue. Your feedback is welcome.

CV  

One thought on “A Year Like Jesus

  1. brewster says:

    cool clip. i posted about his story a couple days ago. Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

