Daddy’s Little Girl

It’s been a while since I’ve given you a real update on beautiful little Aubri. With all of the more serious matters covered on this blog I thought it was time for some lighter news. With that in mind I wanted to share some recent pictures just so you can see what she’s been up to. As I’m sure you can tell she is quite a bundle of joy and energy which keeps Kristyn and I busy 🙂 Hope you enjoy!  

CV

 

)

Look at that smile 🙂

 

Kristyn made this shirt to surprise our families with the baby news!

Kristyn made this shirt to surprise our families with the baby news!

Crawling has been a new adventure in and of itself. This girl can scoot!

Crawling has been a new adventure in and of itself. This girl can scoot!

 

The crazy look comes from her mom but we both get some credit for the crazy hair.

The crazy look comes from her mom but we both get some credit for the crazy hair.

 

What can I say - she likes to eat.

What can I say - she likes to eat.

One thought on “Daddy’s Little Girl

  1. Kristyn says:

    The crazy look might come from me, but her craziness comes from you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

