Christmas & Mountain Dew

Kristyn and I both love Christmas and especially, with this year being Aubri’s first Christmas, we’ve been getting in the mood a little bit earlier than normal.  I think you know your in the Christmas spirit when you have two dreams in the same week about decorating your house, which I embarrassingly did.  We will commence our Christmas decorating the week of Thanksgiving and while my mind is on the topic I thought I would share some decorating ideas with you.  In case your tired of a traditional tree I thought you may enjoy seeing something my brother-in-law Andy sent me. I don’t think this will show up in the VanBuskirk house but I’m sure it will fit someone’s style.

CV 

 





Leave a Reply

