Kristyn Update

You will all be happy to know that my lovely wife Kristyn is nearly back to normal after a nasty fall down our stairs last Thursday. Today is my first official day back in the office after staying home to take care of her and it’s her first day back to her regular routine as well. Thanks to your prayers, some good medicine and a great chiropractor she is on her way to a full recovery and I should also note that she won’t be wearing her slick slippers down our stairs anytime soon.

CV

One thought on “Kristyn Update

  1. Kristyn says:

    I must add that Christopher did a GREAT job of taking care of his two girls. I also must thank my mom and mother-in-law for their amazing help too. THANK YOU! Aubri and I truly appreciate it! Love!

Leave a Reply

