ECHO

 

In just a few hours from now Johnny and I, along with my bro and the creative guy here at Church Triumphant, will be headed to the ECHO Conference in Dallas, TX.  It’s a 3-day event and will feature some great speakers like Mark Batterson. Donald Miller, Tim Stevens and many others.  ECHO is all about church media and the necessity of using creativity to enhance the presentation of the gospel.  We are super excited about this one!  Keep us in your prayers and I will attempt to post a blog update if time permits.     

CV 

P.S. Matt – We miss you bro…

One thought on “ECHO

  1. Matt says:

    I’m 0 for 2 – not happy about it. Not only do I have insufficient vacation hours here, though not a biggie, this happened to be the week all program directors (other than myself) our out of town for a conference meaning, they wouldn’t approve my leave anyway.

    bah-humbug

    but I’m thinking of you all…… especially Johnny

Leave a Reply

