Finally!

Much has happened since I last posted.  Unfortunately the internet at our temporary CP digs has been out of whack and that has prevented me from posting in a while.  Let me give you a rundown of what’s gone on since we last dialogued. 

 

-We Graduated-

-We Bought a House-

-We Went on Vacation-

-I Started Working FT for CP-

-We Started Remodeling our New House-

-We Took Aubri to Her First Reds Game-

-I Had my First Fathers Day-

-We Continue to Remodel our New House-

That’s all folks!  Until next time, which will be soon, keep on trucking!

CV

One thought on “Finally!

  1. Keith Yates says:

    Wow dude… a lot has been going on. I forgot to check in for a while, so I’m pretty far behind. Congrats on graduation…. I just graduated yesterday!

    Let’s get together soon man.. Oh, and if you have anymore IT/network/internet troubles give me a ring!

Leave a Reply

