Happy 30th Ben & Jerry!

I enjoy frequenting the ice cream section of nearly ever grocery store I am ever in.  I particularly enjoy looking at the Ben & Jerry’s section to see if anything peaks my interest, which something almost always does.  As my wife and I were grocery shopping earlier this week I made my usual turn down the freezer section and stumbled upon a new Ben & Jerry’s flavor.  That flavor was Cake Batter Ice Cream!  My all time favorite Ben & Jerry’s flavor is Cinnamon Buns but I must say that I now have a close second.  The flavor was made to celebrate 30 years of Ben & Jerry’s ice cream bliss so go out and indulge in some Cake Batter ice cream.  You will not be sorry!

CV

 

One thought on “Happy 30th Ben & Jerry!

  1. amae says:

    i love ben and jerry’s!!!

    my favorite is cookie dough… nothing can beat that!

    =)

Leave a Reply

