It’s back…and so am I!

Much like my favorite TV Comedy of all time, The Office, I am returning to the blogosphere tonight.  I apologize for the delay but it has been a crazy week.  I assure you that regular posts are back in the picture.  Now onto The Office. 

After nearly a five-month hiatus, due to the lovely writers strike, The Office returns tonight at 8pm ET on NBC.  For those of you who haven’t yet watched there is no time like the present to start. 

I have been counting down all day and there is now less than one hour left!  I could continue to ramble and describe this witty and hilarious show but I think checking it out for yourself would be the best option. More from me tomorrow.  Enjoy the show!  

CV

The Office

Leave a Reply

